Jonathan SavageBeth Wilee Jones, ASIDShirley Horowitz, ASIDKevin Vaughn, Allied ASIDKelley Jones, Allied ASIDCarol Hudson Allied ASIDK Evers Interiors, LLCKaren W. Healy, Allied ASIDHaskell (Hank) Ray Matheny, ASID, CAPS, LEED Green AssociateJill Hertz, ASID, CMGBeth Haley, ASIDConnie Vernich, Allied ASIDConnie Long, ASIDLeslie Shankman-Cohn, ASID, CAPS,CGPJames C. R. Laney, ASID Mary Jenkins-KlineKim F. Costner, Allied ASIDSusan Besser, ASID, LEED APJennifer L Markanich, Allied ASID
Jennifer L Markanich, Allied ASID
Kevin Vaughn, Allied ASID
Connie Vernich, Allied ASID
Carol Hudson Allied ASID
Kelley Jones, Allied ASID
Karen W. Healy, Allied ASID
Beth Haley, ASID
Susan Besser, ASID, LEED AP
Mary Jenkins-Kline
K Evers Interiors, LLC
James C. R. Laney, ASID
Shirley Horowitz, ASID
Beth Wilee Jones, ASID
Jill Hertz, ASID, CMG
Connie Long, ASID
Leslie Shankman-Cohn, ASID, CAPS,CGP
Haskell (Hank) Ray Matheny, ASID, CAPS, LEED Green Associate
Kim F. Costner, Allied ASID
Jonathan Savage
Click photo to view designer's full profile

Slate of Candidates for 2014/2015:

President Elect: Diane Parker, ASID

Membership- Kathleen Evers, ASID

At-Large Director: Amanda Farris, IP Sherwin Williams

We Want You!

If you are interested in Leadership
Opportunities within Tennessee ASID, please 
email Margaret Neat at

Website Sponsor

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin